Centrul de Carte Straina Sitka

Skip to Main Content »

 
Cos cumparaturi (0  produse)
Cosul meu

Nu aveti niciun produs in cos!

You're currently on:

See You in the Cosmos

See You in the Cosmos

See You in the Cosmos

Jack Cheng

Disponibilitate: Nu este in stoc!

Întreabă despre disponibilitate

Întreabă despre preţ

Momentan nu avem informatii despre pretul acestui produs si posibilitatea de a il comanda!

  • Autor: Jack Cheng
  • ISBN: 9780141365602
  • Editura: Penguin Books
  • Limba: Engleza
  • Data publicatie: 02/03/2017
  • Format: 12.9 x 1.9 x 19.8 cm
  • Pagini: 320
  • Greutate: 223 g
  • CategorieLiteratura
  • VarstaCopii
 
'I haven't read anything that has moved me this much since Wonder' Jennifer NivenAn astonishingly moving middle-grade debut about a space-obsessed boy's quest for family and home. All eleven-year old Alex wants is to launch his iPod into space. With a series of audio recordings, he will show other lifeforms out in the cosmos what life on Earth, his Earth, is really like.But for a boy with a long-dead dad, a troubled mum, and a mostly-not-around brother, Alex struggles with the big questions. Where do I come from? Who's out there? And, above all, How can I be brave?Determined to find the answers, Alex sets out on a remarkable road trip that will turn his whole world upside down . . .For fans of Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Jack Cheng's debut is full of joy, optimism, determination, and unbelievable heart. To read the first page is to fall in love with Alex and his view of our big, beautiful, complicated world. To read the last is to know he and his story will stay with you a long, long time.

Informatii suplimentare

Editura: Penguin Books
ISBN: 9780141365602
Limba: Engleza
Data publicatie: 02/03/2017
Format: 12.9 x 1.9 x 19.8 cm
Pagini: 320
Greutate: 223 g

Parerile altora despre acest produs

Momentan nu exista nicio parere despre acest produs

Adauga parerea ta!

Cuvinte cheie

Adauga cuvinte separate cu virgula.

  • en CLAVE ELE
  • Penguin
  • Langenscheidt
  • Duden
  • Livre de Poche
  • Didier FLE
  • Lidel
  • 14 zile politica de retur pentru comenzi online
  • Consultanta telefonica Luni - Vineri 9:00 - 18:00 Sambata 9:00 - 14:00
Contact

Bulevardul Dacia, Numarul 23, Bucuresti.

Mail to: office@cartestraina.ro

Telefon / Fax: 021 - 210 30 30;

021 - 210 40 10;

Mobil: +4 0722 - 375 477.

index2.tpl