Centrul de Carte Straina Sitka

Skip to Main Content »

 
Cos cumparaturi (0  produse)
Cosul meu

Nu aveti niciun produs in cos!

You're currently on:

The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)

The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)

The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)

Rick Yancey

Disponibilitate: Nu este in stoc!

Întreabă despre disponibilitate

Întreabă despre preţ

Momentan nu avem informatii despre pretul acestui produs si posibilitatea de a il comanda!

  • Autor: Rick Yancey
  • ISBN: 9780141345949
  • Editura: Penguin Books
  • Limba: Engleza
  • Data publicatie: 24/05/2016
  • Format: 13.8 x 2.3 x 19.7 cm
  • Pagini: 352
  • Greutate: 248 g
  • CategorieLiteratura
  • VarstaAdolescenti
 

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York TimesThe enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us.But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget. And all 7.5 billion people who used to live on our planet. Betrayed first by the Others, and now by ourselves.In these last days, Earth's remaining survivors will need to decide what's more important: saving themselves . . . or saving what makes us human.www.The5thWaveIsComing.com www.rickyancey.com'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances . . . JUST READ IT' Entertainment Weekly'The next HIT' Daily Mail'This gut-wrenching sequel to The 5th Wave careens on a violent course of non-stop action.' Publishers Weekly, starred review'CHILLING' Sun'The pace is RELENTLESS' Heat'A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . . Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' USA Today'ACTION-PACKED' MTV.com'A twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction' Wall Street Journal'An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting' Bookseller'Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises . . . a sure thing for reviewers and readers alike.' Booklist (starred review)'A gripping SF trilogy about an Earth decimated by an alien invasion... the question of what it means to be human is at the forefront' Publishers Weekly'Borrow this one from your teen's nightstand while they're at school.' People Magazine*Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award *2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year*A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults*A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers*A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults*A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten*An Amazon Best Book of the YearBooks in the series:The 5th Wave (Book 1)The Infinite Sea (Book 2)The Last Star (Book 3

Informatii suplimentare

Editura: Penguin Books
ISBN: 9780141345949
Limba: Engleza
Data publicatie: 24/05/2016
Format: 13.8 x 2.3 x 19.7 cm
Pagini: 352
Greutate: 248 g

Parerile altora despre acest produs

Momentan nu exista nicio parere despre acest produs

Adauga parerea ta!

Cuvinte cheie

Adauga cuvinte separate cu virgula.

  • Langenscheidt
  • Eli
  • Espasa
  • Cambridge University Press
  • Schwager & Steinlein
  • Pug
  • Hamilton House
  • 14 zile politica de retur pentru comenzi online
  • Consultanta telefonica Luni - Vineri 9:00 - 18:00 Sambata 9:00 - 14:00
Contact

Bulevardul Dacia, Numarul 23, Bucuresti.

Mail to: office@cartestraina.ro

Telefon / Fax: 021 - 210 30 30;

021 - 210 40 10;

Mobil: +4 0722 - 375 477.

index2.tpl