Centrul de Carte Straina Sitka

Skip to Main Content »

 
Cos cumparaturi (0  produse)
Cosul meu

Nu aveti niciun produs in cos!

You're currently on:

Between Shades Of Gray

Between Shades Of Gray

Between Shades Of Gray

Ruta Sepetys

Disponibilitate: Nu este in stoc!

Întreabă despre disponibilitate

Întreabă despre preţ

Momentan nu avem informatii despre pretul acestui produs si posibilitatea de a il comanda!

  • Autor: Ruta Sepetys
  • ISBN: 9780141335889
  • Editura: Penguin Books
  • Limba: Engleza
  • Data publicatie: 07/04/2011
  • Format: 12.8 x 19.6 x 3 cm
  • Pagini: 352
  • Greutate: 240 g
  • CategorieLiteratura
  • VarstaAdolescenti
 
Between Shades of Gray is a haunting and powerful Second World War novel by Ruta SepetysThat morning, my brother's life was worth a pocket watch . . .One night fifteen-year-old Lina, her mother and young brother are hauled from their home by Soviet guards, thrown into cattle cars and sent away. They are being deported to Siberia. An unimaginable and harrowing journey has begun. Lina doesn't know if she'll ever see her father or her friends again. But she refuses to give up hope.Lina hopes for her family.For her country.For her future.For love - first love, with the boy she barely knows but knows she does not want to lose . . .Will hope keep Lina alive?Set in 1941, Between Shades of Gray is an extraordinary and haunting story based on first-hand family accounts and memories from survivors.Born and raised in Michigan, Ruta Sepetys is the daughter of a Lithuanian refugee. Ruta lives with her family in Tennessee. Between Shades of Gray is her first novel and it was nominated for the prestigious Carnegie Medal. Fans of The Book Thief, The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas and Codename Verity will fall in love with this book.

Informatii suplimentare

Editura: Penguin Books
ISBN: 9780141335889
Limba: Engleza
Data publicatie: 07/04/2011
Format: 12.8 x 19.6 x 3 cm
Pagini: 352
Greutate: 240 g

Parerile altora despre acest produs

Momentan nu exista nicio parere despre acest produs

Adauga parerea ta!

Cuvinte cheie

Adauga cuvinte separate cu virgula.

Carti scrise de acelasi autor: Ruta Sepetys

  • Gallimard
  • Duden
  • Edelsa
  • Grupo SM
  • Langenscheidt
  • Livre de Poche
  • Duden
  • 14 zile politica de retur pentru comenzi online
  • Consultanta telefonica Luni - Vineri 9:00 - 18:00 Sambata 9:00 - 14:00
Contact

Bulevardul Dacia, Numarul 23, Bucuresti.

Mail to: office@cartestraina.ro

Telefon / Fax: 021 - 210 30 30;

021 - 210 40 10;

Mobil: +4 0722 - 375 477.

index2.tpl